Skip to Content

Calendar

Fall 2018

Fall 2018
Thursday, August 23 5:00 - 6:00pm Back-to-School Nights at local schools
Monday, August 27 5:00 - 7:00pm New Student Registration, School of Music
Monday, September 17   First Day of Lessons
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25 No Lessons Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 30   Last Day of Lessons
Sunday, December 2 12:00 - 2:00pm FunKey Fall Concert
Wednesday, December 5 5:00 - 7:00pm FunKey Fall Juries

 

Spring 2019

Spring 2019
Monday, January 28   First Day of Lessons
Saturday, March 16 No Lessons Spring Break
Friday, April 12   Last Day of Lessons
Sunday, April 14 12:00 - 2:00pm FunKey Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 17 5:00 - 7:00pm FunKey Spring Juries